WAREZ-V3

WAREZ-BB has returned with a dedicated Staff now attending users needs in WAREZ-V3. Come as a guest. Stay as a family.

Attention Guests: Please register to view all sections

If you're experiencing log in issues please delete your cookies.
[ img ]
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]


>>> Accounts Auto-Activated & Help Center <<<
Accounts are currently Auto-Activated.
(Banned / Hacked / Password Change / Login issue)
& In case of any issue, contact us via email [ [email protected] ]


>>> ATTENTION <<<
Guests, don't forget to Register (With Real Email) Old forum members, you must Register again.
Please Share Your Introduction: Click Here


>>>To Old Donators<<<
Please PM me (i am John) and I will check if you really are a Donator then I will give your Donator rank back.

How to bypass this?

Acronis ISO

  Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ]
Author Message
zabidin5386
Post subject: How to bypass this? Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2024 3:24 am
Little Baby
Offline
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2023 2:29 am
 
Hi,

I'm getting error when booting ISO acronis. I'm using dd to copy the ISO to usb.
The error here >
https://postimg.cc/dL5LCQC8
From BIOS, i already enable to boot EUFI only. Not sure what is wrong. I'm try others bootable ISO from here also same.

Please advice.

Thanks.

Last edited by Polylak on Wed Mar 20, 2024 8:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Link has been coded.


Top
zabidin5386
Post subject: Re: How to bypass this? Posted: Fri Mar 22, 2024 12:18 am
Little Baby
Offline
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2023 2:29 am
 
Mobo: Gigabytes B550M DS3H

Anyone how to set it? Disable/Enable scm support from bios give same error. CSM with EUFI support also same.


Top
xx.hqbarbie.xx
Post subject: Re: How to bypass this? Posted: Sat Apr 20, 2024 12:23 pm
Little Baby
Offline
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2024 10:05 pm
 
Hello,
I've downloaded iMyFone and iToolab Unlockgo in the hopes of finding a program that has been cracked or patched that I do not have to pay for so I can unlock my iphone. In iMyFone I have followed the instructions in the README file and still it asks me to pay. Can anyone help me with this issue? I thought the whole point of getting a program off this site was to be able to bypass stuff like this... at least that's what i've always used it for.


Top
  Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ]
Return to “Helpdesk”
 Similar Topics   Author   Replies   Views   Last post 
Antivirus Bypass Techniques Learn practical techniques and tactics to combat, bypass, and evade antivirus software

in eBooks

ebook24h

0

1

Mon Feb 26, 2024 10:39 pm

ebook24h View the latest post


Jump to:
New posts New posts
No new posts No new posts
Forum is locked Forum is locked