WAREZ-V3

WAREZ-BB has returned with a dedicated Staff now attending users needs in WAREZ-V3. Come as a guest. Stay as a family.

Attention Guests: Please register to view all sections

If you're experiencing log in issues please delete your cookies.
[ img ]
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]


>>> Accounts Auto-Activated & Help Center <<<
Accounts are currently Auto-Activated.
(Banned / Hacked / Password Change / Login issue)
& In case of any issue, contact us via email [ [email protected] ]


>>> ATTENTION <<<
Guests, don't forget to Register (With Real Email) Old forum members, you must Register again.
Please Share Your Introduction: Click Here


>>>To Old Donators<<<
Please PM me (i am John) and I will check if you really are a Donator then I will give your Donator rank back.

Every Season Is Soup Season: 85+ Souper-Adaptable Recipes to Batch, Share, Reinvent, and Enjoy

Forum rules

Please click here to view the forum rules

  Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ]
Author Message
BaDshaH
Post subject: Every Season Is Soup Season: 85+ Souper-Adaptable Recipes to Batch, Share, Reinvent, and Enjoy Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2023 1:53 pm
Legend Of Warez
Online
 
Posts: 11344
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2023 10:42 am
 
[ img ]
Every Season Is Soup Season: 85+ Souper-Adaptable Recipes to Batch, Share, Reinvent, and Enjoy

English | September 19th, 2023 | ISBN: 1797220306 | 256 pages | True EPUB | 217.32 MB

From the author of the bestselling Platters and Boards comes this versatile collection of 85+ go-to recipes for soups, soup fixings, and more. Plus 100 beautiful photos that will make you instantly crave a luscious bowl of soup!
Every day is a good day for soup! From broths and gazpachos to chowders and chilis, this flexible cookbook is overflowing with scrumptious soups for every season. These simple base recipes for healthy, yummy soups are easy to prepare and so satisfying. And the best part? You can riff on them endlessly with toppings and fixings-add mini meatballs, grilled cheese croutons, or a handful of grains. Or transform yesterday's soup into an entirely new dish: Carrot-Orange-Ginger Soup becomes a savory breakfast oatmeal; leftover Tomato-Watermelon Gazpacho makes a pitcher of Bloody Marias; French Onion Soup is reinvented as a bubbling, golden strata!
Soup lovers, healthy eaters, and busy parents and professionals will love these veggie-forward recipes that never get old and make weeknight cooking a breeze. Tips for batching and freezing soups and instructions for using an Instant Pot or a slow cooker ensure stress-free meals, with less time in the kitchen and more time at the table. With gorgeous photography and a bonus section on soup accompaniments (think breads, salads, and slaws), Every Season Is Soup Season is a one-stop-shop cookbook. Everyday soups have never been so simple-or so incredibly delicious.
• MORE TASTY RECIPES FROM BELOVED AUTHOR: Shelly Westerhausen Worcel, author of the bestselling book Platters and Boards and companion volume Tables and Spreads, delivers another dynamite, trend-forward package full of stunning photography and accessible recipes. Her soups are downright delicious, and her ideas for reinventing them couldn't be more creative. Feast your eyes on the gorgeous photography, then fill your belly with a bowlful of tasty soup!
• GREAT VALUE: With easy base recipes and tons of ideas for customizing a bowl of soup, dressing up leftovers, and repurposing them into an altogether new dish, this book is an arsenal of soup know-how and offers great value for the price. More than 85 recipes + 100 photos = tons of excellent content!
• ACCESSIBLE, VEG-FORWARD RECIPES: More and more people are looking for ways to eat healthier and sneak more plants into their diet. This book offers a trove of vegetable-forward and plant-based recipes that work for all diets and are easy to adapt for omnivores. Instructions for using the Instant Pot, slow cooker, and stovetop make these recipes approachable for cooks of all levels.
• REAL-LIFE COOKING: Soup and one pot meals are the best-they're simple and inexpensive to make yet filling and comforting to eat. They also make great leftovers. This book is the perfect self-buy or gift for the cook in your life. It's certain to end up soup-stained with dogeared pages from years of love and use.

Perfect for
• Soup-lovers and followers of #Souptember
• Home cooks of all levels
• Busy professionals who enjoy leftovers for lunch
• Busy parents who need easy-to-customize meals
• Fans of Platters and Boards, Tables and Spreads, and such bestselling cookbooks as The Soup Book, Ina Garten's Modern Comfort Food, or Jamie Oliver's One
• Gift-givers looking for a lovely holiday or housewarming present or anytime gift for foodies

Download From Rapidgator
https://rapidgator.net/file/7e7645b533eaf83fd7c646de1314565b
Download From Nitroflare
https://nitroflare.com/view/E4955BD993A86E3
Download From DDownload
https://ddownload.com/mu6pxo2wcf1q


Top
HeavyG
Post subject: Re: Every Season Is Soup Season: 85+ Souper-Adaptable Recipes to Batch, Share, Reinvent, and Enjoy Posted: Fri Jan 05, 2024 4:25 pm
Toddler
Offline
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2023 10:33 pm
 
thx


Top
  Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ]
Return to “eBooks”
 Similar Topics   Author   Replies   Views   Last post 
New England Soup Factory Cookbook More Than 100 Recipes from the Nation's Best Purveyor of Fine Soup

in eBooks

ebook24h

0

4

Thu Feb 08, 2024 9:08 pm

ebook24h View the latest post

Chicken Soup for the Adopted Soul Stories Celebrating Forever Families (Chicken Soup for the Soul)

in eBooks

ebook24h

0

6

Wed Jan 31, 2024 2:08 am

ebook24h View the latest post

Angular Design Patterns and Best Practices: Create scalable and adaptable applications that grow to meet evolving user n

in eBooks

BaDshaH

0

9

Sat Feb 03, 2024 4:19 am

BaDshaH View the latest post

Full Stop To Picky Eaters And Let Your Baby Enjoy Every Meal

in Tutorials

0nelovee

0

6

Thu Oct 12, 2023 2:03 pm

0nelovee View the latest post

Full Stop To Picky Eaters And Let Your Baby Enjoy Every Meal

in Tutorials

linker

0

5

Fri Oct 13, 2023 12:48 am

linker View the latest post


Jump to:
New posts New posts
No new posts No new posts
Forum is locked Forum is locked